Incontri per i buongustai

Incontri per i buongustai

p55439

Always wear a smile. The gift of life will then be yours to give. nb

I miei dettagli

PosizioneEdina, Hennepin, Minnesota, Stati Uniti SituazioneDivorziato
Età62, Malé, 5'8" (173 cm) CercandoFemmina
IntenzioniMatrimonio PersonalitàCreativo
Sito aderitoiceland.singles.dating Segno StellaVergine

Informazioni su di me

Okay a little about me. I’m Paul, 62 KimballKleinArtWorks, Am an Artist and entrepreneur. Went to the University of Minnesota. I am seeking another authentic person just be yourself. I hope your life experiences allowed you to except who you are faults and all, for me this leads to self contentment and happiness. Then you have something to actually share with and explore with another human being. I searching for an authentic person that embraces life and living! I think an amazing relationship is created not found. I am a father to an amazing 11 year daughter most of the time. I am an artist, entrepreneur, consultant and have my have my own business. I have and value my friendships I try to be trusting. I think I am loving and genuine, spiritual and Christian although I am not religious. I seeking serious partner. I am a liberal a feminist supporter, am the example for my 11 year old daughter on how a woman / person should be treated. I intend to surround myself in a mutually respectful relationship / family that is interdependent! I don't drink other that to make a toast. I don't do drugs. I meditate. I walk the spiritual road of daily kindness. I'm single divorced three years. (She cheated and is dishonest in short) I hate smoking, I drink socially. Interests Art, poetry, silliness and fun. I walk miles a day work out twice three times a week and like Racquetball, Movies, Netflix, Music, Travel, Road trips, Scuba as finances allow, the North Shore, camping etc. motion is living! That’s me in a nutshell as they say, I hope to hear more about you, Paul Klein Edina Minnesota

La mia identità e personalità

OrigineBianca (Caucasica) romanzoOccasionalmente romantico
NazionalitàStati Uniti MatrimonioIl matrimonio è importante
truppaArtistico Lingueinglese / Nessuna seconda lingua
EducazioneLaurea Bachelors Religionecristiana

Il mio aspetto e stile di vita

Colore dei capelliGrigio/Bianca Avere bambiniVivere con me
Colore degli occhiBlu Vuoi i bambiniNo, ma i tuoi sono buoni.
Tipo di corpoNella media Avere animali domesticiUn sacco di animali
Preferenze alimentariMangiare qualsiasi cosa Abitudini- Mai
Abitudini di esercizio5+volte a settimana Abitudini del fumo- Mai
Body ArtChiedetemi Abitudini farmacologiche- Mai

Interessi

Art, water, scuba, animals, poetry, Netflix, walking, sculpture, studios, thunderstorms self improvement.... and play

Meetup

Dealbreakers

Scammers, so no capability for hangouts or video conversation, no public profile of any kind. I don’t like social media but come on most people have at least one friend. lazy negative people that have or bring no joy. Drugs. People that have no self love are an empty space, no interest!

Contattaci

Privacy

Biscotti

Termini

Articoli

Diritto d'autore © 2018 Gone Global